Rosetown Civic Centre & Elk's Hall Management Board

The Rosetown and District Civic Centre Board is appointed annually by Town Council. The Board meets five times a year and oversees the general day-to-day operations of the Civic Centre and Elks Hall.

Board Members

Bob Foster
Kevin Gawletz
Helen Mourre
Joyce Frerichs
Betty Groves
Mike Morrill
Darryl Senecal
Trevor Hay