Saskatchewan Health Authority

The Saskatchewan Health Authority provides health care services to over 44,429 residents in the area covering 66 towns/villages, 44 rural municipalities and 18 Hutterite colonies. The SK Health Authority operates 19 facilities and 1 Teen Wellness Centre in 16 communities providing a broad range of health care to a broad base of communities. The Health Authority is governed by a 12-member Board of Directors who are committed to "building a province of healthy people and healthy communities." 

With the Corporate office located in Rosetown, HRHA works with the local foundation and the provincial government on long-term planning and co-ordination of health services.

More Information

For more information on the Saskatchewan Health Authority, please check out their website.

Heartland Health Region